[BREAKING]Convention: APC Consensus Unity List Released [PHOTOS]

The Consensus Unity List of the All Progressives Congress, APC, is finally out.

POLITICS NIGERIA has been furnished with a unity list of national officers of the party nominated, signed and approved by the State governors at the party’s ongoing Convention.

Below is a full list of names and offices;

National Chairman – Senator Adamu Abdullahi

Deputy National Chairman(NORTH) – Senator Abubakar Kyari

Deputy National Chairman (SOUTH) – Chief Emma Eneukwu

National Secretary – Otunba Iyiola Omisore

Deputy National Secretary – Barr. Fetus Fuanter

National Vice Chairman (North Central) – Muhazu Bawa Rijau

National Vice Chairman (North East) – Mustapha Salihu

National Vice Chairman (North West) – Salihu Lukman

National Vice Chairman (South East) – Dr. Ijiomah Arodiogbu

National Vice Chairman (South South) – Chief. Hon. Victor Giadom

National Vice Chairman (South West) – D. I Kekemeke

National Legal Adviser – Dr. Ahmed El-Marzuk

National Treasurer – Uguru Mathew Ofoke

National Financial Secretary – Bashir Usman Gumel

National Organizing Secretary – Suleiman M Argungu

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button