G20 Summit: Otedola, Alakija, Dangote, others accompany Tinubu to India (full list)

President Bola Tinubu is leading a delegation of top businessmen and industry leaders to the Nigeria-India Presidential roundtable and conference in New Delhi, India, the venue for the G20 Summit.

The event, organized by the Nigerian High Commission in India in collaboration with the Confederation of Indian Industry (CII) and the Nigeria-India Business Council (NIBC), will feature President Tinubu as a keynote speaker.

The delegation comprises a diverse group of leaders from various industries, including finance, pharmaceuticals, technology, and others.

Members of the delegation are as follows:

  1. Alhaji Aliko Dangote – Chairman/President, Dangote Group
  2. Mr Tony Elumelu – Chairman/Founder, Tony Elumelu Foundation
  3. Alhaji Abdul Sama Rabiu – Chairman/Founder, BUA Group
  4. Mr. Femi Otedola – Chairman/Founder, Femi Otedola Foundation
  5. Mr Kola Karim – GMD/CEO, Shoreline Natural Resources
  6. Hajiya Bola Shagaya – Founder/CEO, Balmus Group International
  7. Mrs. Folurunsho Alakija – GMD, The Rose of Sharon Group
  8. Alhaji Mohammed Indimi – Chairman/CEO, Oriental Energy Resources Ltd.
  9. Sir Emeka Offor – CEO, Chrome Group
  10. Chief Razak Akanni Okoya – Director, Eleganza Industrial City Ltd
  11. Prince Arthur Eze – CEO, Atlas Oronto Petroleum Ltd
  12. Mr Allen Onyema – CEO, Air Peace
  13. Mr Cosmas Maduka – President & Chairman, Coscharis Group Ltd
  14. Alhaji Dr Musbahu Mohammed Bashir – Althani Group of Companies
  15. Mr Jim Ovia – Chairman, Zenith Bank Plc
  16. Dr Oritsedere Otubu – Chairman, EKEDC
  17. Mr Adewale Tinubu – CEO, Oando
  18. Mr Gbenga Agboola – CE, Flutterwave (FinTech)
  19. Olamide Diekola Aina – Venture Platform (FinTech)
  20. Mitchel Elegbe – CEO, Interswitch (FinTech)
  21. Idris Bamidele Saliu – Ceviant Finance (Tech)
  22. Dr Fidealis Ayebae – Fidson Healthcare Plc
  23. Dr Okey Okoli – SKG Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd
  24. Dr Stella Okoli – Emzor Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd
  25. Mr Tosin Jolayemi – Daily Need Industries Limited
  26. Seun Omobo – Eko Pharmacy Limited
  27. Mr Patrick Ajah – May & Baker Nigeria Ltd
  28. Mr Bayo Odugbemi – McOLIVIA Limited
  29. Dr Monica Eimunjeze – Dedoo Bio Plus Pharmaceutical Ltd
  30. Affiong Williams – Founder/CEO Reelfruit
  31. Dr Lazarus Angbazo – CEO & MD of The Infrastructure Corporation of Nigeria
  32. Abdulfatai Yahaya – CEO, Kursi Investment Ltd
  33. Chidi Ajaere – Chairman/CEO of the GIG Group
  34. Julius Rone – UTM Offshore Group
Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button