JUST IN: Governor Sanwo-Olu makes new Key Appointments


Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu has approved the appointment of new members into the Boards of the Lagos State Employment Trust Fund (LSETF) and the Lagos State Security Trust Fund (LSSTF).

Chief Press Secretary to the governor, Gboyega Akosile, made this known in a statement made available to POLITICS NIGERIA on Wednesday morning.

The governor noted that the new board appointments are with immediate effect, adding that their tenure will last four years.

According to Sanwo-Olu, the new members were carefully selected based on records of excellence in their chosen fields.

The governor said that the appointments were necessitated by the vacancies in the two parastatal, thanking the previous board members for their service to the state.

Sanwo-Olu also congratulated the new members for accepting to serve their State and help improve on the achievements of their predecessors.

The new boards’ compositions are as follows:

LSETF: Mrs Bola Adesola, Chairman; Mr Sinari Bolade Daranijo, Member; Mrs Tatiana Mousalli-Nouri, Member; Mr Segun Ojelade, Member; Ms Kofo Durosinmi-Etti, Member; Mr Idris Olorunimbe, Member; Mr Ronald Chagoury Jnr., Member; Mrs Abisoye Tejumola, Executive Secretary.

LSSTF: Mr. Kehinde Durosinmi-Etti, Chairman; Mr. Segun Agbaje, Member; Mr. Ebenezer Oneyeagwu, Member; Dr. Adesola Kareem Adeduntan, Member; Mr. Emeka Onwuka, Member.

Others are Mr. Tayo Akinmade Ayinde, Member; Engr. Bamgbose-Martins, Member; Mr. Agboola Oshodi-Glover (Rtd DIG), Member; Mr. Yemi Idowu, Member; Otunba Niyi Adewunmi, Member; Dr. Ayo Oyisan, Member and Hon. Dr. Abdul Razaq Balogun, Executive Secretary.

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button